Moon Void of Course Table: January 01, 2003 to March 31, 2003

Ra-Hoor-Khuit Network's
Magickal Library

 

Moon Void of Course Table

(PST time)

January 01, 2003 to March 31, 2003

  • Void from Wednesday, January 01, 2003 9:24 AM to Wednesday, January 01, 2003 3:44 PM

  • Void from Friday, January 03, 2003 4:57 PM to Friday, January 03, 2003 7:58 PM

  • Void from Monday, January 06, 2003 12:46 AM to Monday, January 06, 2003 2:58 AM

  • Void from Wednesday, January 08, 2003 3:56 AM to Wednesday, January 08, 2003 1:16 PM

  • Void from Friday, January 10, 2003 7:11 PM to Saturday, January 11, 2003 1:49 AM

  • Void from Monday, January 13, 2003 9:45 AM to Monday, January 13, 2003 2:09 PM

  • Void from Wednesday, January 15, 2003 6:17 PM to Wednesday, January 15, 2003 11:57 PM

  • Void from Saturday, January 18, 2003 2:49 AM to Saturday, January 18, 2003 6:30 AM

  • Void from Monday, January 20, 2003 5:47 AM to Monday, January 20, 2003 10:33 AM

  • Void from Wednesday, January 22, 2003 1:35 AM to Wednesday, January 22, 2003 1:24 PM

  • Void from Friday, January 24, 2003 11:49 AM to Friday, January 24, 2003 4:10 PM

  • Void from Sunday, January 26, 2003 3:15 PM to Sunday, January 26, 2003 7:27 PM

  • Void from Tuesday, January 28, 2003 7:27 PM to Tuesday, January 28, 2003 11:31 PM

  • Void from Thursday, January 30, 2003 2:35 AM to Friday, January 31, 2003 4:45 AM

  • Void from Sunday, February 02, 2003 8:03 AM to Sunday, February 02, 2003 11:56 AM

  • Void from Tuesday, February 04, 2003 6:54 AM to Tuesday, February 04, 2003 9:45 PM

  • Void from Friday, February 07, 2003 6:23 AM to Friday, February 07, 2003 10:00 AM

  • Void from Sunday, February 09, 2003 7:29 PM to Sunday, February 09, 2003 10:46 PM

  • Void from Wednesday, February 12, 2003 6:30 AM to Wednesday, February 12, 2003 9:20 AM

  • Void from Thursday, February 13, 2003 4:23 AM to Friday, February 14, 2003 4:05 PM

  • Void from Sunday, February 16, 2003 5:19 PM to Sunday, February 16, 2003 7:24 PM

  • Void from Tuesday, February 18, 2003 7:57 AM to Tuesday, February 18, 2003 8:49 PM

  • Void from Thursday, February 20, 2003 8:30 PM to Thursday, February 20, 2003 10:10 PM

  • Void from Saturday, February 22, 2003 11:16 PM to Sunday, February 23, 2003 12:47 AM

  • Void from Tuesday, February 25, 2003 3:52 AM to Tuesday, February 25, 2003 5:12 AM

  • Void from Thursday, February 27, 2003 4:59 AM to Thursday, February 27, 2003 11:26 AM

  • Void from Saturday, March 01, 2003 6:31 PM to Saturday, March 01, 2003 7:27 PM

  • Void from Tuesday, March 04, 2003 5:05 AM to Tuesday, March 04, 2003 5:31 AM

  • Void from Thursday, March 06, 2003 5:11 PM to Thursday, March 06, 2003 5:37 PM

  • Void from Sunday, March 09, 2003 6:30 AM to Sunday, March 09, 2003 6:39 AM

  • Void from Tuesday, March 11, 2003 3:25 AM to Tuesday, March 11, 2003 6:13 PM

  • Void from Thursday, March 13, 2003 1:14 PM to Friday, March 14, 2003 2:07 AM

  • Void from Saturday, March 15, 2003 5:25 PM to Sunday, March 16, 2003 5:54 AM

  • Void from Tuesday, March 18, 2003 2:36 AM to Tuesday, March 18, 2003 6:44 AM

  • Void from Wednesday, March 19, 2003 7:03 PM to Thursday, March 20, 2003 6:39 AM

  • Void from Friday, March 21, 2003 8:31 PM to Saturday, March 22, 2003 7:34 AM

  • Void from Monday, March 24, 2003 3:59 AM to Monday, March 24, 2003 10:49 AM

  • Void from Tuesday, March 25, 2003 10:17 AM to Wednesday, March 26, 2003 4:52 PM

  • Void from Friday, March 28, 2003 12:28 PM to Saturday, March 29, 2003 1:27 AM

  • Void from Sunday, March 30, 2003 11:00 PM to Monday, March 31, 2003 12:06 PM


Thanks to the people at Lunabar for their Void table.

This page last updated: 03/01/2018



Translate this page